Just a guy who wants to honor God, love his wife, and draw stuff.

I'll post art here, but I have a ton of stuff to peruse through on my Facebook fan page already.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Illustrator-Formerly-Known-as-Jerry-Bennett/324878719456
#hulk #blankvariant #marvel @marvel #comicbook #variantcover #penandink

#hulk #blankvariant #marvel @marvel #comicbook #variantcover #penandink

#storm #xmen #marvel #variant #variantblank #comicbook @marvel #sketch #penandink

#storm #xmen #marvel #variant #variantblank #comicbook @marvel #sketch #penandink

Done! Voting on this starts soon, so stay tuned! #rocketraccoon #groot #hangon #guardiansofthegalaxy #marvel @marvel #welovefine @welovefine

Done! Voting on this starts soon, so stay tuned! #rocketraccoon #groot #hangon #guardiansofthegalaxy #marvel @marvel #welovefine @welovefine

"Helping Grow" Now on sale! Limited time! 
http://www.WeeklyShirts.com/?wm=10008

"Helping Grow" Now on sale! Limited time!
http://www.WeeklyShirts.com/?wm=10008

robpwood:

I have two shirts on sale at the moment, and I’m giving stuff away with both of them.For popart loving Browncoats out there, I have ‘Serenity Pop' which is available at FreshBrewedTee for the next couple of days. 
For punk-rocking toaster lovers, I have ‘CYLONS' available at Graphic Lab until the end of the week.
As for the giveaways, all you have to do is help me get the word out about these designs. Reblog, repost, share, like, regram, etc as much as you want, but make sure to use one (or both) of the (#serenitypop #toasterlove) tags, and [IMPORTANT] make sure you post is public (so I can find it). There are a couple of 7x11 inch prints and some stickers up for grabs (maybe some other stuff too).
Good luck, and thanks :D


SerenityPop FTW!

robpwood:

I have two shirts on sale at the moment, and I’m giving stuff away with both of them.

For popart loving Browncoats out there, I have ‘Serenity Pop' which is available at FreshBrewedTee for the next couple of days. 

For punk-rocking toaster lovers, I have ‘CYLONS' available at Graphic Lab until the end of the week.

As for the giveaways, all you have to do is help me get the word out about these designs. Reblog, repost, share, like, regram, etc as much as you want, but make sure to use one (or both) of the (#serenitypop #toasterlove) tags, and [IMPORTANT] make sure you post is public (so I can find it). There are a couple of 7x11 inch prints and some stickers up for grabs (maybe some other stuff too).

Good luck, and thanks :D

SerenityPop FTW!

Ohhhh…. YEAH.

Ohhhh…. YEAH.

tomkurzanski:

"Criminal Miss Conduct" & "Bad Seed"
$11 Tees | Wednesday, September 10th — only at TeeFury!
• FACEBOOK | TWITTER | STORE 

mephias:

On sale at teeVillain now!

jenlatham:

thenovl:

ATTENTION PLEASE. We’ve got a book to put on your radar and a sick cover reveal to go along with it.
Meet Scarlett, a smart, sarcastic, kick-butt, Muslim American heroine, ready to take on crime in her hometown of Las Almas. 
When a new case finds the private eye caught up in a centuries-old battle of evil genies and ancient curses, Scarlett discovers that her own family secrets may have more to do with the situation than she thinks—and that cracking the case could lead to solving her father’s murder. Jennifer Latham delivers a compelling story and a character to remember in this one-of-a-kind debut novel.
It’s a voice-driven mystery perfect for fans of Veronica Mars and it’s coming out in May 2015, so mark your calendars. In the meantime, you can check out author Jennifer Latham’s website and chat with her on Twitter. 

That’s my book!  My book, I tell you!!

jenlatham:

thenovl:

ATTENTION PLEASE. We’ve got a book to put on your radar and a sick cover reveal to go along with it.

Meet Scarlett, a smart, sarcastic, kick-butt, Muslim American heroine, ready to take on crime in her hometown of Las Almas. 

When a new case finds the private eye caught up in a centuries-old battle of evil genies and ancient curses, Scarlett discovers that her own family secrets may have more to do with the situation than she thinksand that cracking the case could lead to solving her father’s murder. Jennifer Latham delivers a compelling story and a character to remember in this one-of-a-kind debut novel.

It’s a voice-driven mystery perfect for fans of Veronica Mars and it’s coming out in May 2015, so mark your calendars. In the meantime, you can check out author Jennifer Latham’s website and chat with her on Twitter. 

That’s my book!  My book, I tell you!!

#superman #variant #blankvariant #dccomics #sketch #penandink

#superman #variant #blankvariant #dccomics #sketch #penandink

#rocketraccoon #guardiansofthegalaxy #marvel #sketch #variant #variantblank @marvel #penandink #comicbook

#rocketraccoon #guardiansofthegalaxy #marvel #sketch #variant #variantblank @marvel #penandink #comicbook

doodledojo:

Cyberpop Evolution is available at TeeGlobe.com from Friday, September 5th through Sunday September 7th for just $12.
Doodle Dojo | Facebook | Newsletter

doodledojo:

Cyberpop Evolution is available at TeeGlobe.com from Friday, September 5th through Sunday September 7th for just $12.

Doodle Dojo | Facebook | Newsletter